You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: €0.00
Minimum shopping cart: 19.90€
en

Sales department Ferrero +372 5306 7758

Bruno Isand |  Sales Director

bruno.isand@mobec.ee

+372 53 067 758

Pilleriin Veskioja | Key Accounts Manager - Product Manager

Pilleriin.Veskioja@mobec.ee

+372 5302 9094

Sales Department Unilever +372 50 39 258

Kateriina Nõlve |  Sales Director

kateriina.nolve@mobec.ee

+372 50 39 258

Export +372 5027 949

Kaido Paemurd | Export Sales Director

kaido.paemurd@mobec.ee

+372 5027 949

Aleksandrs Kurmeļovs | Key Account / Latvia Country Manager

aleksandrs.kurmelovs@mobec.ee

+371 29178339

Giedrius Stolynas | Key Account / Lithuania Country Manager

Giedrius.stolynas@mobec.ee

+3725027949

SALES DEPARTMENT Mobec

Kristo Pajuste | Sales Director

kristo.pajuste@mobec.ee

Pirgit Käsk | Key Accounts Manager - Product Manager
STORCK, SOFIDEL (Regina ja Soft&Easy), SMART, NUPPI

pirgit.kask@mobec.ee

Marit Kikas| Key Accounts Manager - Product Manager
RANNAKÜLA, CALVO, YBARRA, KODUKÜLA, BONAVITA, SOOL, EL CASTILLO, NORVEN

Marit.Kikas@mobec.ee

Elena Lomp | Key Accounts Manager - Product Manager
ALCOHOL - WINES, KARKSI, TOSCHI, RYNKEBY, INNOCENT, SAAREMAA VESI, VÄRSKA

elena.lomp@mobec.ee

PET PRODUCTS

 

Anneli Sülla | Prima Pet Premium Sales Manager
PRIMA PET PREMIUM

anneli.sylla@mobec.ee

Tanel Mootse | Key Account Manager
PRIMA PET PREMIUM - breeders, special shops

tanel.mootse@mobec.ee

Klelia Veske | Sales Consultant
PRIMA PET PREMIUM - breeders, special shops

klelia.veske@mobec.ee

+37253033083

LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT +372 637 9217

Peeter Saia | Warehouse Manager

peeter.saia@mobec.ee

+372 518 2101

Jaak Kastepõld | Special Temperature Logistics Manager

jaak.kastepold@mobec.ee

+372 503 3663

Imre Tallmeister | Operational Manager

imre.tallmeister@mobec.ee

+372 515 4756

Riivo Vilgo | Assistant Warehouse Manager / WMS manager

riivo.vilgo@mobec.ee

Management +372 637 9463

Swen Oja | Director

swen.oja@mobec.ee

+372 637 9463

Annika Rinde | Office Manager

annika.rinde@mobec.ee

ACCOUNTING +372 637 9445

Riivo Rikberg | Chief Accountant

riivo.rikberg@mobec.ee

Ene Reiter | Accountant

ene.reiter@mobec.ee