You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: €0.00
Minimum shopping cart: 49€
en

Sales department Ferrero +372 50 27 949

Kaido Sumberg |  Sales Director

kaido.sumberg@mobec.ee

+372 50 27 949

Bruno Isand | Sales Manager

bruno.isand@mobec.ee

Sales Department Unilever +372 50 39 258

Kateriina Nõlve |  Sales Director

kateriina.nolve@mobec.ee

+372 50 39 258

SALES DEPARTMENT Mobec +372 51 68 600

Vaido Õun |  Sales Director

vaido.oun@mobec.ee

+372 51 68 600

Kristo Pajuste | Sales Manager

kristo.pajuste@mobec.ee

Pirgit Käsk | Key Accounts Manager - Product Manager
STORCK, SMART, REGINA, SOLE, SOFT & EASY

pirgit.kask@mobec.ee

Kaspar Ojang | Key Accounts Manager - Product Manager
KODUKÜLA, CALVO, YBARRA, RANNAKÜLA, MAADLEX

kaspar.ojang@mobec.ee

Elena Lomp | Key Accounts Manager - Product Manager
ALCOHOL - WINES, KARKSI, VELDI JA TÜTRED, RYNKEBY, INNOCENT, SAAREMAA VESI, VÄRSKA

elena.lomp@mobec.ee

Vaido Õun
MYLLYN PARAS, BONAVITA, MILZU, OK SNACKS

vaido.oun@mobec.ee

PET PRODUCTS

 

Anneli Sülla | Key Accounts Manager - Product Manager
PRIMA PET

anneli.sylla@mobec.ee

Klelia Veske | Sales Consultant
PRIMA PET - breeders, special shops

klelia.veske@mobec.ee

LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT +372 637 9217

Peeter Saia | Warehouse Manager

peeter.saia@mobec.ee

+372 518 2101

Jaak Kastepõld | Special Temperature Logistics Manager

jaak.kastepold@mobec.ee

+372 503 3663

Imre Tallmeister | Operational Manager

imre.tallmeister@mobec.ee

+372 515 4756

Riivo Vilgo | Assistant Warehouse Manager / WMS manager

riivo.vilgo@mobec.ee

Management +372 637 9463

Swen Oja | Director

swen.oja@mobec.ee

+372 637 9463

Annika Rinde | Office Manager

annika.rinde@mobec.ee

ACCOUNTING +372 637 9445

Riivo Rikberg | Chief Accountant

riivo.rikberg@mobec.ee

Ene Reiter | Accountant

ene.reiter@mobec.ee